Lenawee Intermediate School District Board of Education Incumbent Members Reelected

Adrian, MI – Three incumbents were reelected to the LISD Board of Education at the biennial election meeting at 5:30 p.m. on Monday.

Carrie Dillon, James Hartley, and Kathryn Mohr, all current board members, ran unopposed and were unanimously reelected. Intermediate school district boards of education are elected by votes from local constituent school district boards of education.

Mohr was reelected to serve a partial, two-year term, while Dillon and Hartley were reelected to full, six-year terms.

Tune into our local and state newscasts, anytime day or night, for this story and more.

#wlenradio #wlennews #lenaweenews

Source link

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: